Mograine Progress finished Balnazzar Learn More
Herod Coming Soon

World of Warcraft. Faster.



Due to merging of Whitemane and Sunwell into project, Balnazzar realm has been replaced by Sindragosa. Release has been delayed and it's going to happen on 13.11.2021. For more details visit Synergie's Discord

Balnazzar calls! 15.10.2021

This is a seasonal Wrath of the Lich King realm with 12 months of progression and instant 68 level. Tier 7 is open from the beginning; other raid tiers are closed and the whole realm progress will be announced in the upcoming days. This realm will use unique Game Freedom features, such as Prestige, Racial Shift and Age of Freedom system. Prestige and Age of Freedom will not be available at launch.

Unlike Mograine, the raids on Balnazzar will not be buffed; they will stay in their pre-nerf state however.


After creating a character, the players will have to choose their way. Balnazzar offers two ways of leveling, Path of the Champion (starts at level 68) and Path of the Adventurer (starts at level 1). For many players it won’t be that clear of a choice, because both ways will have their pros and cons. Soon we will release an instructional video of our system.

Path of the Adventurer
Players start at level 1 with x6 (x12 with Double XP) rates. They receive Celestial Steed, which is usable from level 20 and scales with riding. Riding itself will be included in auto-spell learning, which means that all levels of riding, including Cold Weather Flying and Epic riding, will be completely free. Additionally, players that choose leveling from level 1, will have their reputation, profession, and drop rates set at x2. Only characters choosing Path of the Adventurer are eligible for realm first achievements and titles for race, class, profession, and reputation (Northern Vanguard). Raid realm firsts are available for all characters, no matter what path they choose.

Starting Level: 1
XP Rate: x6 (x12)
Reputation Rate: x2
Profession Rate: x2
Drop Rate: x2
Riding: Every riding skill free & auto-learned.

Path of the Champion
Players start at level 68 with x3 (x6 with Double XP). They receive starter gear for the selected proficiency, four 16-slot bags, and 100% riding. Reputation, profession, and drop rates are set at x1.  All spells, except riding, are automatically learned. Path of the Champion characters will choose their starting area in Northrend: Howling Fjord or Borean Tundra.

Starting Level: 68
XP Rate: x3 (x6)
Reputation Rate: x1
Profession Rate: x1
Drop Rate: x1
Riding: 100% Riding free, rest purchasable.


Racial Shift: change your racial abilities to the ones of a different race. Thanks to this feature, you can talk to a special NPC (Dalaran: in the center) to change your racial set of abilities to a race that you can share your class with. A limit applies: the Horde cannot select Human and Draenei racials. There is a limit of one Shift per character, unless you change your race.

Seasons: after the progression is over, all characters will be moved to Mograine realm, and the progression on Balnazzar will begin once again!

Spell Auto-Learning: go with the flow! Experience true x5 Rates without the need to visit your class trainer every 10 minutes. All class spells, including spells from quests (such as Warrior stances), are now learned automatically. This doesn’t include class mounts.

Solo Queue: create an arena team and queue up for the battles alone!

Optional Raid Buffs: you can talk to Chromie inside your raid (25-Man, except Naxxramas) to increase its difficulty even further! Only then Realm First achievements can be earned, and bosses drop twice as much Fel Badges (Mograine had them named Scarlet Badges).

Linked Auction House: the Auction House is shared between the Horde and the Alliance.

Shared Quest Items: all quest items are now party-shared! You and your friends can both acquire quest items from a single mob, no more limited to unique items.

PvP Titles: get Honor Kills and get awarded with vanilla PvP titles! Earn Grand Marshall or Warlord and wreak havoc.

Random Heroic Item Level: item level required to queue for Random Heroic is reduced to 160 item level.

Transmogrification: buy a transmogrification token and change the appearance of your items!

T7 Realm First Adjustments: Obsidian Slayer is being awarded for killing OS25 3D. Naxxramas realm first is awarded only when your raid doesn’t wipe on a boss fight.

Season 8 Adjustments: Shadowmourne proc and Ruby Sanctum items are disabled in Arenas.

Dynamic Respawn: all creatures and quest objects respawn based on a number of people in a certain area.

Taxi Everywhere: after Realm Firsts, every character will automatically learn all Flight Pathes!

Age of Freedom & Prestige: play the game, complete achievements, kill bosses and get rewards, while leveling up your Prestige! Learn more at Game Freedom – Features (this feature will not be available at launch).


To be announced shortly!